Pressekontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen für Presseanfragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung:

  • Axel Schein + AAB-Verteiler
    Axel Schein
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 149
    anadibank@ketchum.at

  • Barg-Szalachy Nicolette
    Nicolette Barg-Szalachy
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 80869 145
    nicolette.barg-szalachy@ketchum-publico.at

  • Bauer Sebastian
    Sebastian Bauer
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-107
    sebastian.bauer@ketchum.at
  • Christina Schirmbrand
    Christina Schirmbrand, MA
    Account Director Digital, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43-664-808 69 143
    christina.schirmbrand@ketchum.at
  • Florentina Perschy
    Florentina Perschy
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 146
    florentina.perschy@ketchum.at
  • Florentina Perschy + vivo-Verteiler
    Florentina Perschy
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 146
    vivo@ketchum.at

  • Leeb Elisabeth
    Dr. Elisabeth Leeb-Kröll
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69-113
    elisabeth.leeb@ketchum.at
  • Mayer Sebastian
    Sebastian Mayer
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 134
    sebastian.mayer@ketchum.at
  • Nowak-Adelmann Pepita
    Pepita Nowak-Adelmann
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 676 967 9407
    pepita.nowak-adelmann@ketchum.com


  • Schein Axel
    Axel Schein
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 149
    axel.schein@ketchum.at
  • Sebastian Bauer
    Ketchum Publico
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-107
    SecurityKAG@ketchum.at
  • Stefanie Murauer, BA
    Stefanie Murauer, BA
    Account Manager, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 80869 137
    stefanie.murauer@ketchum.at
  • Steiner Doris
    Doris Christina Steiner, MA
    Managing Director Digital
    Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43-664-80869132
    doris.steiner@ketchum.at

  • Vivienne Hödl
    Vivienne Hödl
    Account Manager, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-119
    vivienne.hoedl@ketchum.at
  • Wallner Saskia
    Dr. Saskia Wallner
    CEO, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1 717 86
  • Wieselthaler Christina
    Christina Wieselthaler
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-124
    christina.wieselthaler@ketchum-publico.at

Kontakt


Senden