Pressecenter

Pressekontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen für Presseanfragen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung:

  • Pepita Adelmann
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-0
    pepita.adelmann@ketchum.at

  • Nicolette Barg-Szalachy
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-145
    nicolette.barg-szalachy@ketchum-publico.at

  • Sebastian Bauer
    Account Manager, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-107
    sebastian.bauer@ketchum.at
  • Christina Schirmbrand, BA
    Account Manager, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43-664-808 69 143
    christina.schirmbrand@ketchum.at
  • Dr. Elisabeth Leeb-Kröll
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69-113
    elisabeth.leeb@ketchum.at
  • Mag. Karin Singer-Golliasch, MAS
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.:  +43-664-808 69 105
    karin.singer@ketchum.at

  • Sebastian Mayer
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 664 808 69 134
    sebastian.mayer@ketchum.at
  • Florentina Perschy
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786- 146
    florentina.perschy@ketchum.at
  • Anja Saurwein
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-118
    anja.saurwein@ketchum.at
  • Axel Schein
    Business Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-149
    axel.schein@ketchum.at
  • Doris Christina Steiner
    Managing Director Digital
    Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-132
    doris.steiner@ketchum.at

  • Vivienne Hödl
    Account Mananger, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-119
    vivienne.hoedl@ketchum.at
  • Saskia Wallner
    CEO, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-109
  • Christina Wieselthaler
    Account Director, Ketchum Publico
    Guglgasse 7-9
    1030 Wien
    Österreich
    Tel.: +43 1-71786-127
    christina.wieselthaler@ketchum-publico.at

Kontakt


Senden

Unsere Adresse


Ketchum Publico GmbH
Guglgasse 7-9
1030 Wien
Österreich
t: +43 1-71786-0